Become a Memer!What's New?Contact Us

Club Officers 2017 - 2018

Ed Lamont, DTM
Club President

Jason Quero, CC
Vice-President of Education

Nancy Smith
Vice-President of Membership

Ruth Field Beck, ACS, ALB
Vice-President of Public Relations

Karen Hunter, CC

Ida Sebastian, ATMS CL

Dick Robinson, ACB, ALB
Sergeant at Arms

  • Marcos Acevedo - CC
  • Lisa Adair - CC
  • Jay Badgett - ATMG
  • John Dubay
  • C. Todd Everett
  • Jeff Fidel
  • Ruth Field Beck - ACS, ALB
  • Chim Francisco - DTM
  • George Frasciello
  • Char Geletka - CC
  • Stephen Gomes
  • Taylor Handerhan
  • Karen Hunter - CC
  • Judy Joffe - ACG, ALB
  • Mike Kelly - ACS, CL
  • Ed Lamont - DTM
  • Ann McCurdy
  • Tim Morell - ATM, CL
  • Umbayi Moret
  • Andre Parlato
  • Jason Quero - CC
  • Dick Robinson - ACB, ALB
  • Linda Scheele
  • Mo Schwartz
  • Ida Sebastian - ATMS CL
  • Nancy Smith
  • Dave Teumim - ATM-B
  • Yulimar Trumbo - DTM
  • Sidney Yudowitch - ACB, ALB


Copyright 2002-2017. The Bill Gove Golden Gavel Toastmasters Club.
Website Maintained by BGGGTM Webmaster
The names "Toastmasters International ", "Toastmasters," and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks
protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.
The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only.
It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.